Case Study Reports from 2009 International Bursary Winners

Click on the links below to read reports from the 2009 International Bursary winners:

Dr Alema Nelson, Uganda Dr Josephine Nsaful, Ghana Dr Paa Ekow Hoyte Williams, Ghana Dr Miriam Maimbo, Zambia Dr Wycliffe Otsianyi, Kenya

PDF Document Dr Alema Nelson, Uganda

PDF DocumentDr Josephine Nsaful, Ghana

PDF Document Dr Paa Ekow Hoyte Williams, Ghana

PDF Document Dr Miriam Maimbo, Zambia

PDF Document Dr Wycliffe Otsianyi, Kenya

Image Gallery

Click on the relevant links below to view the images of previous bursary winners (please note that a new window will open for the galleries):